Tenant Representation

We take the time to get to know your unique needs, then develop and implement solutions tailored to you

Serving A Variety Of Property Types

Bigger savings, more leverage

Along with our market analysis, research and lease negotiation expertise, our team takes the time to understand your business goals and future objectives, then develops and executes a strategic plan specific to your business needs.

490 ST. Avenue
ST. PETERSBURG, FL | 19,276 SQFT OFFICE LEASE FOR JOHNSON POPE
Sanitas Medical Centers
30+ Locations Across Florida
Balwin Krystyn Sherman Partners
61,598 SQFT Office Lease
Chick-Fil-A
Tampa, Fl Retail
Previous
Next

Nationwide Tenant Representation Services

Strategy | site selection | disposition | lease administration | facilities management | project management

Franklin Street’s Retailer 360 puts the power of collaboration in your hands. Our integrated platform of services means an easy, streamlined experience curated to achieve your end game. We don’t believe in a one-size-fits-all approach to your business. We walk eagerly in your shoes, stand confidently by your side and execute where you need a trusted ally. 

With Retailer 360, you don’t have to go at it alone. We’re here. 

Meet The Team

Abby Walsh

Senior Associate

Retail

Real Estate

Jacksonville, FL

Abby.Walsh@FranklinSt.com

904.271.4120 x0811


Brian Bern

Senior Director

Retail

Real Estate

Tampa, FL

Brian.Bern@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0303


Caroline Cheng

Director

Retail

Real Estate

Miami, FL

Caroline.Cheng@FranklinSt.com

786.292.3188 x0525


Carrie Smith

Managing Director

Retail

Real Estate

Jacksonville, FL

Carrie.Smith@FranklinSt.com

904.271.4120 x0802


Chad Rupp

Chad Rupp

Managing Director

Office & Industrial

Real Estate

Tampa, FL

Chad.Rupp@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0361


Chris Butler

Managing Director

Office & Industrial

Real Estate

Tampa, FL

Chris.Butler@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0362


Clay Wommack

Senior Director

Office & Industrial

Real Estate

Tampa, FL

Clay.Wommack@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0358


Greg Eisenman

Senior Director

Retail

Tenant Representation

Atlanta, GA

Greg.Eisenman@FranklinSt.com

404.832.1250 x0495


Jessica Branch

Senior Associate

Retail

Tenant Representation

Atlanta, GA

Jessica.Branch@FranklinSt.com

404.832.1250 x0446


Justin Berryman

Senior Director

Retail

Real Estate

Miami, FL

Justin.Berryman@FranklinSt.com

786.292.3188 x0548


Kaleigh Baumlin

Senior Associate

Retail

Tenant Representation

Tampa, FL

Kaleigh.Baumlin@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7900 x0381


Katherine Zelman

Senior Associate

Office

Real Estate

Orlando, FL

Katherine.Zelman@FranklinSt.com

407.458.5400 x0612


Kyle Chaikin

Senior Associate

Office & Industrial

Tenant Representation

Tampa, FL

Kyle.Chaikin@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0340


Larry Kahn

Larry Kahn

Senior Director

Industrial

Real Estate

Orlando, FL

Larry.Kahn@FranklinSt.com

407.458.5400 x0623


Mark Behling

Senior Associate

Real Estate

Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Mark.Behling@FranklinSt.com

954.640.1100 x0521


Matt Alexander

Director

Office & Industrial

Real Estate

Tampa, FL

Matthew.Alexander@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0350


Patrick Kelly

Regional Managing Partner

Real Estate

Tampa, FL

Pat.Kelly@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0349


Ricky Ostrofsky

Senior Associate

Retail

Real Estate

Jacksonville, FL

Ricky.Ostrofsky@FranklinSt.com

904.271.4120 x0815


Ryan McCurdy

Director

Office & Industrial

Tenant Representation

Tampa, FL

Ryan.McCurdy@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0299


Samantha Berk Plate

Director

Retail

Tenant Representation

Tampa, FL

Samantha.Berk@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0310


Scott Edwards

Senior Associate

Industrial

Real Estate

Orlando, FL

Scott.Edwards@FranklinSt.com

407.458.5400 x0624


Sterling Hale

Senior Director

Retail

Tenant Representation

Sterling.Hale@FranklinSt.com

404.832.1250 x0405


Terrence Hart

Senior Director

Retail

Real Estate

Orlando, FL

Terrence.Hart@FranklinSt.com

407.458.5400 x0606


Yvonne Baker

Regional Managing Partner

Office

Real Estate

Orlando, FL

Yvonne.Baker@FranklinSt.com

407.458.5400 x0608


Tenant Representation In The News

Explore Franklin Street’s Collaborative Platform
Ready to Purchase Your Next Investment Property?
Peace of mind & premium coverage for your investments
Count on a safe & reliable environment for your property
Are you ready to take the next step in your career?

let's Connect

drop us a line