Landlord Representation

Our experienced team provides comprehensive services—from strategic planning to property and asset management—to help you surpass your investment objectives.

Serving A Variety Of Property Types

Maximize your asset value

We understand that every property requires a unique strategy to secure the right tenants. Our landlord representation team is ready to work alongside you to maximize the value of your property.

20 North Orange
FOR LEASE | ORLANDO FL | 267,414 SQFT
CBD OFFICE BUILDING
Sarasota Pavilion
FOR LEASE | SARASOTA, FL | ANCHORED BY: PUBLIX, MICHAEL'S, BED BATH & BEYOND, ROSS, STEINMART, BEALL'S OUTLET, MARSHALL'S & PETSMART
Bardmoor Medical Arts Building
FOR LEASE | LARGO, FL | MEDICAL OFFICE SUITES
Icon Central
fOR lEASE | St Petersburg, FL | 37,000 SQFT
Previous
Next

Leasing Solutions

Preview Your New Space Today

Virtual tours & Drone videos available now

Meet The Team

Abby Walsh

Senior Associate

Retail

Real Estate

Jacksonville, FL

Abby.Walsh@FranklinSt.com

904.271.4120 x0811


Aiden Collins

Associate

Retail

Landlord Representation

Orlando, FL

Aiden.Collins@FranklinSt.com

407.458.5400 x0614


Alex Wright

Senior Director

Retail

Landlord Representation

Tampa, FL

Alex.Wright@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0382


Andrew Sadowsky

Associate

Retail

Landlord Representation

Andrew.Sadowsky@Franklinst.com

404.649.6278 x0414


Brian Bern

Senior Director

Retail

Real Estate

Tampa, FL

Brian.Bern@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0303


Caroline Cheng

Director

Retail

Real Estate

Miami, FL

Caroline.Cheng@FranklinSt.com

786.292.3188 x0525


Carrie Smith

Managing Director

Retail

Real Estate

Jacksonville, FL

Carrie.Smith@FranklinSt.com

904.271.4120 x0802


Chad Rupp

Chad Rupp

Managing Director

Office & Industrial

Real Estate

Tampa, FL

Chad.Rupp@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0361


Chris Butler

Managing Director

Office & Industrial

Real Estate

Tampa, FL

Chris.Butler@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0362


Clay Wommack

Senior Director

Office & Industrial

Real Estate

Tampa, FL

Clay.Wommack@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0358


Jonathan Holubik

Associate

Retail

Landlord Representation

Tampa, FL

Jonathan.Holubik@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0331


Justin Berryman

Senior Director

Retail

Real Estate

Miami, FL

Justin.Berryman@FranklinSt.com

786.292.3188 x0548


Kaitlyn Theriot

Senior Associate

Retail

Landlord Representation

Atlanta, GA

Kaitlyn.Theriot@FranklinSt.com

404.832.1250 x0426


Katherine Zelman

Senior Associate

Office

Real Estate

Orlando, FL

Katherine.Zelman@FranklinSt.com

407.458.5400 x0612


Kyle Coughlin

Senior Associate

Retail

Landlord Representation

Tampa, FL

Kyle.Coughlin@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0296


Kyle Fisher

Associate

Retail

Landlord Representation

Jacksonville, FL

Kyle.Fisher@FranklinSt.com

904.271.4120 x0816


Larry Kahn

Larry Kahn

Senior Director

Industrial

Real Estate

Orlando, FL

Larry.Kahn@FranklinSt.com

407.458.5400 x0623


Mark Behling

Senior Associate

Real Estate

Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Mark.Behling@FranklinSt.com

954.640.1100 x0521


Matt Alexander

Director

Office & Industrial

Real Estate

Tampa, FL

Matthew.Alexander@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0350


Patrick Kelly

Regional Managing Partner

Real Estate

Tampa, FL

Pat.Kelly@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0349


Ricky Ostrofsky

Senior Associate

Retail

Real Estate

Jacksonville, FL

Ricky.Ostrofsky@FranklinSt.com

904.271.4120 x0815


Ryan Derriman

Director

Retail

Landlord Representation

Tampa, FL

Ryan.Derriman@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0319


Sam Krueger

Director

Retail

Landlord Representation

Sam.Krueger@FranklinSt.com

404.832.1250 x0438


Scott Edwards

Senior Associate

Industrial

Real Estate

Orlando, FL

Scott.Edwards@FranklinSt.com

407.458.5400 x0624


Terrence Hart

Senior Director

Retail

Real Estate

Orlando, FL

Terrence.Hart@FranklinSt.com

407.458.5400 x0606


Tim Rogers

Senior Associate

Retail

Landlord Representation

Orlando, FL

Tim.Rogers@FranklinSt.com

407.458.5400 x0615


Yvonne Baker

Regional Managing Partner

Office

Real Estate

Orlando, FL

Yvonne.Baker@FranklinSt.com

407.458.5400 x0608


Leasing In The News​

Explore Franklin Street’s Collaborative Platform
Ready to Purchase Your Next Investment Property?
Peace of mind & premium coverage for your investments
Count on a safe & reliable environment for your property
Are you ready to take the next step in your career?

let's Connect

drop us a line