Commercial Real Estate, Capital, Insurance, Leasing & Management

Investment Sales

Reliably maximize Value though our seamless process

1 + Experts

collaborating for the success of our clients

1

CRE INVESTOR & BROKER CONTACTS ACROSS THE COUNTRY

$ 1

of investment sales transaction volume in 2021

Strategic Planning, Advisory, Acquisition & Disposition

From providing essential research data for your investment decisions to structuring and executing a precise strategy for your phase of ownership, our focus is on customizing solutions according to your unique needs. Our experts take the time to understand your business, your properties and your goals—ensuring results that deliver maximum benefits. Due to Franklin Street’s unique, collaborative platform and our wide breadth of services, our team of experts can provide resources that other firms cannot access directly, bringing more value to you. 

Asset Valuation & Strategic Advisory

Asset review
market assessment
strategic recommendations
opinion of value
marketing collateral development

Engage Ideal Buyers

Marketing your property
targeting qualified buyers
Property tours
fielding offers

Disposition Process Management

Buyer qualification
selection and contract negotiation
Due diligence & escrow management
Manage inspections
removal of contingencies
closing

Explore how you can benefit from 

1031 exchange Investments

make the most Of your investments

Contact Us For A Confidential Evaluation Of Your Property

Meet The Team

Patrick Kelly

Regional Managing Director

Office

Real Estate

Tampa, FL

Pat.Kelly@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0349


Adam J. Tiktin

Managing Director

Retail

Investment Sales

Miami, FL

Adam.Tiktin@FranklinSt.com

305.755.4260 x0675


Bryan Belk

Managing Director

Retail

Investment Sales

Atlanta, GA

Bryan.Belk@FranklinSt.com

404.832.1250 x0400


Chad Rupp

Chad Rupp

Managing Director

Office & Industrial

Real Estate

Tampa, FL

Chad.Rupp@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0361


Chris Butler

Managing Director

Office & Industrial

Real Estate

Tampa, FL

Chris.Butler@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0362


Darron Kattan

Darron Kattan

Managing Director

Multifamily

Investment Sales

Tampa, FL

Darron.Kattan@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0315


Gregory Matus

Managing Director

Retail

Investment Sales

Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Greg.Matus@FranklinSt.com

954.640.1100 x0501


John Tennant

Managing Director

Retail

Investment Sales

Atlanta, GA

John.Tennant@FranklinSt.com

404.832.1250 x0409


Robert Goldfinger

Managing Director

Multifamily

Investment Sales

Tampa, FL

Robert.Goldfinger@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0313


Zachary Ames

Managing Director

Multifamily

Investment Sales

Tampa, FL

Zachary.Ames@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0373


Avery Jordan

Senior Director

Multifamily

Investment Sales

Tampa, FL

Avery.Jordan@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0293


Dan Dratch

Senior Director

Multifamily

Investment Sales

Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Dan.Dratch@FranklinSt.com

954.640.1100 x0511


David Perlleshi

Senior Director

Self Storage

Investment Sales

Charlotte, NC

David.Perlleshi@FranklinSt.com

704.251.2712 x


Frank DeSalvo

Senior Director

Self Storage

Investment Sales

Charlotte, NC

Frank.DeSalvo@FranklinSt.com

704.251.2634 x


James Rea

Senior Director

Retail

Investment Sales

Orlando, FL

James.Rea@FranklinSt.com

407.458.5400 x0616


Jonathan Hawks

Senior Director

Multifamily

Investment Sales

Nashville, TN

Jonathan.Hawks@FranklinSt.com

706.372.4177 x


Shaun Mayberry

Senior Director

Land

Investment Sales

Jacksonville, FL

Shaun.Mayberry@FranklinSt.com

904.899.0310 x0902


Mark Savarese

Director

Multifamily

Investment Sales

Tampa, FL

Mark.Savarese@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0279


Mike Salik

Director

Industrial

Landlord Representation

Jacksonville, FL

Mike.Salik@FranklinSt.com

904.271.4120 x0850


Ryan Derriman

Director

Retail

Investment Sales

Tampa, FL

Ryan.Derriman@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0319


Steven McAdoo

Director

Multifamily

Investment Sales

Jacksonville, FL

Steven.McAdoo@FranklinSt.com

904.271.4120 x0923


Alex Lazo

Senior Associate

Mixed-Use

Investment Sales

Miami, FL

Alex.Lazo@Franklinst.com

305.363.4750 x0676


Anthony Suarez

Senior Associate

Retail

Investment Sales

Tampa, FL

Anthony.Suarez@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0393


Auxtin Levison

Senior Associate

Retail

Investment Sales

Tampa, FL

Auxtin.Levison@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0638


Brad Hutton

Senior Associate

Office & Industrial

Investment Sales

Tampa, FL

Brad.Hutton@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0636


Cameron Wolfe

Senior Associate

Multifamily

Investment Sales

Tampa, FL

Cameron.Wolfe@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0657


Cary Brown

Senior Associate

Multifamily

Investment Sales

Tampa, FL

Cary.Brown@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0268


Chris Adams

Senior Associate

Retail

Investment Sales

Atlanta, GA

Chris.Adams@FranklinSt.com

404.832.1250 x0427


Jeff Rood

Senior Associate

Industrial

Investment Sales

Jacksonville, FL

Jeff.Rood@FranklinSt.com

904.364.4043 x


Oscar Banegas

Senior Associate

Multifamily

Investment Sales

Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Oscar.Banegas@FranklinSt.com

954.640.1100 x0530


Ryan Wold

Senior Associate

Multifamily

Investment Sales

Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Ryan.Wold@FranklinSt.com

954.640.1100 x0524


Sam Roe

Senior Associate

Retail

Investment Sales

Atlanta, GA

sam.roe@franklinst.com

404.832.1250 x


Christopher Welsh

Associate

Office & Industrial

Tenant Representation

Atlanta, GA

Christopher.Welsh@FranklinSt.com

404.832.1250 x0872


Logan Wolfington

Associate

Retail

Investment Sales

Atlanta, GA

logan.wolfington@franklinst.com

404.832.1250 x0878


Lorenzo Gonzalez

Senior Associate

Office

Real Estate

Tampa, FL

Lorenzo.Gonzalez@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0664


Thomas Johnson

Associate

Retail

Investment Sales

Atlanta, GA

thomas.johnson@franklinst.com

404.832.1250 x0865


Investment Sales In The News​

Explore Franklin Street’s Collaborative Platform
Ready to Purchase Your Next Investment Property?
Peace of mind & premium coverage for your investments
Count on a safe & reliable environment for your property
Are you ready to take the next step in your career?

We are here for you

We care about your commercial real estate & insurance needs. Fill in your details and we’ll contact you shortly.

let's Connect

drop us a line