Investment Sales

Reliably maximize Value though our seamless process

1 + Experts

collaborating for the success of our clients

1

CRE INVESTOR & BROKER CONTACTS ACROSS THE COUNTRY

$ 1

of investment sales transaction volume in 2019

Strategic Planning, Advisory, Acquisition & Disposition

From providing essential research data for your investment decisions to structuring and executing a precise strategy for your phase of ownership, our focus is on customizing solutions according to your unique needs. Our experts take the time to understand your business, your properties and your goals—ensuring results that deliver maximum benefits. Due to Franklin Street’s unique, collaborative platform and our wide breadth of services, our team of experts can provide resources that other firms cannot access directly, bringing more value to you. 

Asset Valuation & Strategic Advisory

Asset review
market assessment
strategic recommendations
opinion of value
marketing collateral development

Engage Ideal Buyers

Marketing your property
targeting qualified buyers
Property tours
fielding offers

Disposition Process Management

Buyer qualification
selection and contract negotiation
Due diligence & escrow management
Manage inspections
removal of contingencies
closing

Explore how you can benefit from 

1031 exchange Investments

Serving A Variety Of Property Types

Healthcare

Industrial

Mixed-Use

Multifamily

Office

Retail

+ More

make the most Of your investments

Contact Us For A Confidential Evaluation Of Your Property

Meet The Team

AJ Stanford

Senior Associate

Multifamily

Investment Sales

Ft. Lauderdale, FL

AJ.Stanford@FranklinSt.com

954.640.1100 x0535


Alex Croy

Senior Associate

Multifamily

Investment Sales

Atlanta, GA

Alex.Croy@FranklinSt.com

404.832.1250 x0413


Anthony Suarez

Senior Associate

Retail

Investment Sales

Tampa, FL

Anthony.Suarez@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0393


Avery Jordan

Senior Associate

Multifamily

Investment Sales

Tampa, FL

Avery.Jordan@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0293


Bob Boyd

Director

Retail

Investment Sales

Atlanta, GA

Bob.Boyd@FranklinSt.com

404.832.1250 x0450


Bryan Belk

Senior Director

Retail

Investment Sales

Atlanta, GA

Bryan.Belk@FranklinSt.com

404.832.1250 x0400


Chad DeFoor

Senior Director

Multifamily

Investment Sales

Atlanta, GA

Chad.Defoor@FranklinSt.com

404.832.1250 x0441


Chad Rupp

Chad Rupp

Managing Director

Office & Industrial

Real Estate

Tampa, FL

Chad.Rupp@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0361


Chris Adams

Senior Associate

Retail

Investment Sales

Atlanta, GA

Chris.Adams@FranklinSt.com

404.832.1250 x0427


Chris Butler

Managing Director

Office & Industrial

Real Estate

Tampa, FL

Chris.Butler@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0362


Dan Dratch

Director

Multifamily

Investment Sales

Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Dan.Dratch@FranklinSt.com

954.640.1100 x0511


Dan Phelan

Senior Director

Multifamily

Investment Sales

Atlanta, GA

Dan.Phelan@FranklinSt.com

404.832.1250 x0425


Darron Kattan

Darron Kattan

Managing Director

Multifamily

Investment Sales

Tampa, FL

Darron.Kattan@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0315


Gregory Matus

Senior Vice President

Retail

Investment Sales

Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Greg.Matus@FranklinSt.com

954.640.1100 x0501


Jake Reid

Senior Director

Multifamily

Investment Sales

Atlanta, GA

Jake.Reid@FranklinSt.com

404.832.1250 x0404


James Rea

Senior Director

Retail

Investment Sales

Orlando, FL

James.Rea@FranklinSt.com

407.458.5400 x0616


John Tennant

Senior Director

Retail

Investment Sales

Atlanta, GA

John.Tennant@FranklinSt.com

404.832.1250 x0409


Kevin Kelleher

Senior Director

Multifamily

Investment Sales

Tampa, FL

Kevin.Kelleher@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0318


Larry Kahn

Larry Kahn

Senior Director

Industrial

Real Estate

Orlando, FL

Larry.Kahn@FranklinSt.com

407.458.5400 x0623


Mark Savarese

Associate

Multifamily

Investment Sales

Tampa, FL

Mark.Savarese@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0279


Matthew Weinberger

Director

Industrial

Real Estate

Orlando, FL

Matt.Weinberger@FranklinSt.com

407.458.5402 x0453


Michael Dolgos

Senior Associate

Multifamily

Investment Sales

Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Michael.Dolgos@FranklinSt.com

954.640.1100 x0523


Mike Riley

Senior Associate

Multifamily

Investment Sales

Atlanta, GA

Mike.Riley@FranklinSt.com

404.832.1250 x0436


Oscar Banegas

Senior Associate

Multifamily

Investment Sales

Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Oscar.Banegas@FranklinSt.com

954.640.1100 x0530


Patrick Kelly

Regional Managing Partner

Real Estate

Tampa, FL

Pat.Kelly@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0349


Robert Goldfinger

Managing Director

Multifamily

Investment Sales

Tampa, FL

Robert.Goldfinger@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0313


Roger Schoerner

Senior Associate

Multifamily

Investment Sales

Atlanta, GA

Roger.Schoerner@FranklinSt.com

404.832.1250 x0410


Ryan Derriman

Director

Retail

Investment Sales

Tampa, FL

Ryan.Derriman@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0319


Ryan Wold

Senior Associate

Multifamily

Investment Sales

Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Ryan.Wold@FranklinSt.com

954.640.1100 x0524


Todd Mitchell

Senior Associate

Retail

Investment Sales

Atlanta, GA

Todd.Mitchell@FranklinSt.com

404.832.1250 x0442


Travis Jones

Senior Associate

Multifamily

Investment Sales

Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Travis.Jones@FranklinSt.com

954.640.1100 x0515


Zachary Ames

Senior Director

Multifamily

Investment Sales

Tampa, FL

Zachary.Ames@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0373


Investment Sales In The News​

Explore Franklin Street’s Collaborative Platform
Ready to Purchase Your Next Investment Property?
Peace of mind & premium coverage for your investments
Count on a safe & reliable environment for your property
Are you ready to take the next step in your career?

We are here for you

We care about your commercial real estate & insurance needs. Fill in your details and we’ll contact you shortly.

let's Connect

drop us a line