Healthcare Representation Services

Bigger savings, more leverage

We understand the unique requirements of the healthcare sector, and the way that impacts the spaces it occupies. Our experts find the space that meets your needs, and the lease terms that make sense for your situation.

Sanitas Medical Centers
30+ Locations Across Florida

Nationwide Tenant Representation Services

Meet The Team

Chad Rupp

Chad Rupp

Managing Director

Office & Industrial

Real Estate

Tampa, FL

Chad.Rupp@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0361


Chris Butler

Managing Director

Office & Industrial

Real Estate

Tampa, FL

Chris.Butler@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0362


Clay Wommack

Senior Director

Office & Industrial

Real Estate

Tampa, FL

Clay.Wommack@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0358


Katherine Zelman

Senior Associate

Office

Real Estate

Orlando, FL

Katherine.Zelman@FranklinSt.com

407.458.5400 x0612


Kyle Chaikin

Senior Associate

Office & Industrial

Tenant Representation

Tampa, FL

Kyle.Chaikin@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0340


Matt Alexander

Director

Office & Industrial

Real Estate

Tampa, FL

Matthew.Alexander@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0350


Ryan McCurdy

Director

Office & Industrial

Tenant Representation

Tampa, FL

Ryan.McCurdy@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0299


Terrence Hart

Senior Director

Retail

Real Estate

Orlando, FL

Terrence.Hart@FranklinSt.com

407.458.5400 x0606


Healthcare In The News

Explore Franklin Street’s Collaborative Platform
Ready to Purchase Your Next Investment Property?
Peace of mind & premium coverage for your investments
Count on a safe & reliable environment for your property
Are you ready to take the next step in your career?

let's Connect

drop us a line