Office Representation Services

Bigger savings, more leverage

Many of us spend more than half of our waking hours at the office.  The space matters.  It needs to work for your business, clients, teams, and budget. Our market experts will get you in the right place to meet all of your needs.

490 ST. Avenue
ST. PETERSBURG, FL | 19,276 SQFT OFFICE LEASE FOR JOHNSON POPE
Balwin Krystyn Sherman Partners
61,598 SQFT Office Lease
Previous
Next

Nationwide Tenant Representation Services

Meet The Team

Chad Rupp

Chad Rupp

Managing Director

Office & Industrial

Real Estate

Tampa, FL

Chad.Rupp@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0361


Chris Butler

Managing Director

Office & Industrial

Real Estate

Tampa, FL

Chris.Butler@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0362


Clay Wommack

Senior Director

Office & Industrial

Real Estate

Tampa, FL

Clay.Wommack@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0358


Katherine Zelman

Senior Associate

Office

Real Estate

Orlando, FL

Katherine.Zelman@FranklinSt.com

407.458.5400 x0612


Matt Alexander

Director

Office & Industrial

Real Estate

Tampa, FL

Matthew.Alexander@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0350


Ryan McCurdy

Director

Office & Industrial

Tenant Representation

Tampa, FL

Ryan.McCurdy@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0299


Yvonne Baker

Regional Managing Partner

Office

Real Estate

Orlando, FL

Yvonne.Baker@FranklinSt.com

407.458.5400 x0608


Office In The News

Explore Franklin Street’s Collaborative Platform
Ready to Purchase Your Next Investment Property?
Peace of mind & premium coverage for your investments
Count on a safe & reliable environment for your property
Are you ready to take the next step in your career?

let's Connect

drop us a line