Find An Expert

Abby Walsh

Senior Associate

Retail

Real Estate

Jacksonville, FL

Abby.Walsh@FranklinSt.com

904.271.4120 x0811


Aiden Collins

Associate

Retail

Landlord Representation

Orlando, FL

Aiden.Collins@FranklinSt.com

407.458.5400 x0614


AJ Stanford

Senior Associate

Multifamily

Investment Sales

Ft. Lauderdale, FL

AJ.Stanford@FranklinSt.com

954.640.1100 x0535


Alec Laethem

Senior Associate

Insurance Services

Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Alec.Laethem@FranklinSt.com

954.640.1100 x0532


Alex Croy

Senior Associate

Multifamily

Investment Sales

Atlanta, GA

Alex.Croy@FranklinSt.com

404.832.1250 x0413


Alex Ostendorf

Assistant Project Manager

Project Management

Alex.Ostendorf@FranklinSt.com

404.832.1250 x0424


Alex Wright

Senior Director

Retail

Landlord Representation

Tampa, FL

Alex.Wright@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0382


Andrew Kiernan

President

Insurance Services

Tampa, FL

Andrew.Kiernan@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0368


Andrew Kunisch

General Manager

Office

Property Management

Tampa, FL

Andrew.Kunisch@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0609


Andrew Nelson

Senior Associate

Insurance Services

Tampa, FL

Andrew.Nelson@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0287


Andrew Sadowsky

Associate

Retail

Landlord Representation

Andrew.Sadowsky@Franklinst.com

404.649.6278 x0414


Andrew Wright

Chief Executive Officer & Managing Partner

Tampa, FL

Andrew.Wright@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0308


Andy Zahn

Chief Financial Officer

Tampa, FL

Andy.Zahn@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0267


Anthony Suarez

Senior Associate

Retail

Investment Sales

Tampa, FL

Anthony.Suarez@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0393


Ashley Stivers

Associate

Acquisitions & Lender Compliance

Tampa, FL

Ashley.Stivers@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0285


Avery Jordan

Senior Associate

Multifamily

Investment Sales

Tampa, FL

Avery.Jordan@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0293


Ben Miller

Ben Miller

Director

Capital Advisory

Tampa, FL

Ben.Miller@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0369


Bob Boyd

Director

Retail

Investment Sales

Atlanta, GA

Bob.Boyd@FranklinSt.com

404.832.1250 x0450


Brad Young

Senior Associate

Insurance Services

Tampa, FL

Brad.Young@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0286


Brian Bern

Senior Director

Retail

Real Estate

Tampa, FL

Brian.Bern@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0303


Bryan Belk

Senior Director

Retail

Investment Sales

Atlanta, GA

Bryan.Belk@FranklinSt.com

404.832.1250 x0400


Caroline Cheng

Director

Retail

Real Estate

Miami, FL

Caroline.Cheng@FranklinSt.com

786.292.3188 x0525


Carrie Smith

Managing Director

Retail

Real Estate

Jacksonville, FL

Carrie.Smith@FranklinSt.com

904.271.4120 x0802


Cary Beale

Senior Vice President

Retail

Retail Services

Atlanta, GA

Cary.Beale@FranklinSt.com

404.832.1250 x0444


Casey Crane

Casey Crane

Senior Associate

Capital Advisory

Tampa, FL

Casey.Crane@Franklinst.com

813.682.6205 x0435


Casey Siggins

Casey Siggins

Director

Capital Advisory

Tampa, FL

Casey.Siggins@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0385


Chad DeFoor

Senior Director

Multifamily

Investment Sales

Atlanta, GA

Chad.Defoor@FranklinSt.com

404.832.1250 x0441


Chad Dewald

Senior Vice President

Multifamily

Property Management

Tampa, FL

Chad.Dewald@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0309


Chad Rupp

Chad Rupp

Managing Director

Office & Industrial

Real Estate

Tampa, FL

Chad.Rupp@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0361


Chris Adams

Senior Associate

Retail

Investment Sales

Atlanta, GA

Chris.Adams@FranklinSt.com

404.832.1250 x0427


Chris Butler

Managing Director

Office & Industrial

Real Estate

Tampa, FL

Chris.Butler@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0362


Christopher Jones-Carey

Area Property Manager

Retail

Property Management

Jacksonville, FL

Christopher.Carey@FranklinSt.com

904.271.4120 x0812


Clay Wommack

Senior Director

Office & Industrial

Real Estate

Tampa, FL

Clay.Wommack@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0358


Dan Dratch

Director

Multifamily

Investment Sales

Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Dan.Dratch@FranklinSt.com

954.640.1100 x0511


Dan Phelan

Senior Director

Multifamily

Investment Sales

Atlanta, GA

Dan.Phelan@FranklinSt.com

404.832.1250 x0425


Darron Kattan

Darron Kattan

Managing Director

Multifamily

Investment Sales

Tampa, FL

Darron.Kattan@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0315


E’lise Rainey

Senior Associate

Insurance Services

Tampa, FL

Elise.Rainey@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0377


Eric Brown

Project Manager

Project Management

Eric.Brown@FranklinSt.com

404.832.1250 x0445


Eric Smith

Director

Risk Management & Claims

Tampa, FL

Eric.Smith@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0298


Eual Tyler Cathey

Chief Operating Officer & General Counsel

Tampa, FL

Tyler.Cathey@Franklinst.com

813.839.7300 x0304


Evan Seacat

Regional Vice President

Insurance Services

Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Evan.Seacat@FranklinSt.com

954.640.1100 x0505


Garet Marr

Director

Insurance Services

Chicago, IL

Garet.Marr@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0290


Geoffrey Furey

Project Manager

Project Management

Tampa, FL

Geoffrey.Furey@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0360


Greg Eisenman

Senior Director

Retail

Tenant Representation

Atlanta, GA

Greg.Eisenman@FranklinSt.com

404.832.1250 x0495


Gregory Matus

Senior Vice President

Retail

Investment Sales

Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Greg.Matus@FranklinSt.com

954.640.1100 x0501


Jack McDaniel

Senior Associate

Insurance Services

Tampa, FL

Jack.McDaniel@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0387


Jake Reid

Senior Director

Multifamily

Investment Sales

Atlanta, GA

Jake.Reid@FranklinSt.com

404.832.1250 x0404


James Rea

Senior Director

Retail

Investment Sales

Orlando, FL

James.Rea@FranklinSt.com

407.458.5400 x0616


Jamie Clay

Associate

Insurance Services

Tampa, FL

Jamie.Clay@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0332


Jessica Branch

Senior Associate

Retail

Tenant Representation

Atlanta, GA

Jessica.Branch@FranklinSt.com

404.832.1250 x0446


Jessie Casselman

General Manager

Office & Industrial

Property Management

Tampa, FL

Jessie.Casselman@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0281


John Tennant

Senior Director

Retail

Investment Sales

Atlanta, GA

John.Tennant@FranklinSt.com

404.832.1250 x0409


Explore Franklin Street’s Collaborative Platform
let us strategize for your growing portfolio
Listen, watch or read the latest cre news & insights
get the time to focus on running your business
Are you ready to take the next step in your career?

let's Connect

drop us a line