Commercial Real Estate, Capital, Insurance, Leasing & Management

Find An Expert

Abby Walsh

Senior Associate

Retail

Real Estate

Jacksonville, FL

Abby.Walsh@FranklinSt.com

904.271.4120 x0811


Adam J. Tiktin

Managing Director

Retail

Investment Sales

Miami, FL

Adam.Tiktin@FranklinSt.com

305.755.4260 x0675


Alec Laethem

Director

Insurance Services

Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Alec.Laethem@FranklinSt.com

954.640.1100 x0532


Alex Lazo

Senior Associate

Mixed-Use

Investment Sales

Miami, FL

Alex.Lazo@Franklinst.com

305.363.4750 x0676


Alex Ostendorf

Project Manager

Project Management

Atlanta, GA

Alex.Ostendorf@FranklinSt.com

404.832.1250 x0424


Alex Wright

Senior Director

Retail

Landlord Representation

Tampa, FL

Alex.Wright@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0382


Andrew Condon

Data and Analytics Manager

Insurance Services

Tampa, FL

Andrew.Condon@FranklinSt.om

813.839.7300 x0421


Andrew Nelson

Senior Associate

Insurance Services

Tampa, FL

Andrew.Nelson@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0287


Andrew Wright

Founder & Board of Directors Chairman

Tampa, FL

Andrew.Wright@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0308


Andy Zahn

Chief Financial Officer

Tampa, FL

Andy.Zahn@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0267


Anthony Suarez

Senior Associate

Retail

Investment Sales

Tampa, FL

Anthony.Suarez@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0393


Ashley Stivers

Associate

Acquisitions & Lender Compliance

Tampa, FL

Ashley.Stivers@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0285


Auxtin Levison

Senior Associate

Retail

Investment Sales

Tampa, FL

Auxtin.Levison@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0638


Avery Jordan

Senior Director

Multifamily

Investment Sales

Tampa, FL

Avery.Jordan@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0293


Ben Miller

Ben Miller

Senior Director

Capital Advisory

Tampa, FL

Ben.Miller@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0369


Brad Hutton

Senior Associate

Office & Industrial

Investment Sales

Tampa, FL

Brad.Hutton@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0636


Brad Young

Director

Insurance Services

Tampa, FL

Brad.Young@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0286


Bradley Cassidy

Senior Associate

Insurance Services

Ft. Lauderdale, FL

bradley.cassidy@franklinst.com

954.640.1100 x0455


Brian Bern

Managing Director

Retail

Real Estate

Tampa, FL

Brian.Bern@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0303


Bronwyn Eyeington

Associate

Retail

Retail Services

Tampa, FL

bronwyn.eyeington@franklinst.com

813.839.7300 x0704


Bryan Belk

Managing Director

Retail

Investment Sales

Atlanta, GA

Bryan.Belk@FranklinSt.com

404.832.1250 x0400


Cameron Wolfe

Senior Associate

Multifamily

Investment Sales

Tampa, FL

Cameron.Wolfe@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0657


Carrie Smith

Senior Vice President

Retail

Real Estate

Jacksonville, FL

Carrie.Smith@FranklinSt.com

904.271.4120 x0802


Cary Brown

Senior Associate

Multifamily

Investment Sales

Tampa, FL

Cary.Brown@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0268


Casey Siggins

Casey Siggins

Senior Director

Capital Advisory

Tampa, FL

Casey.Siggins@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0385


Chad Dewald

Senior Vice President

Multifamily

Property Management

Tampa, FL

Chad.Dewald@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0309


Chad Rupp

Chad Rupp

Managing Director

Office & Industrial

Real Estate

Tampa, FL

Chad.Rupp@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0361


Chris Adams

Senior Associate

Retail

Investment Sales

Atlanta, GA

Chris.Adams@FranklinSt.com

404.832.1250 x0427


Chris Butler

Managing Director

Office & Industrial

Real Estate

Tampa, FL

Chris.Butler@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0362


Christopher Jones-Carey

Area Director

Retail

Commercial

Jacksonville, FL

Christopher.Carey@FranklinSt.com

904.271.4120 x0812


Christopher Welsh

Associate

Office & Industrial

Tenant Representation

Atlanta, GA

Christopher.Welsh@FranklinSt.com

404.832.1250 x0872


Clay Wommack

Senior Director

Office & Industrial

Real Estate

Tampa, FL

Clay.Wommack@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0358


Clint Miller

Vice President of Operations

Multifamily

Property Management

Tampa, FL

cmiller@franklinstreetrs.com

813.839.7300 x0288


Dakota Brown

Senior Associate

Capital Advisory

Tampa, FL

Dakota.Brown@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0648


Dan Dratch

Senior Director

Multifamily

Investment Sales

Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Dan.Dratch@FranklinSt.com

954.640.1100 x0511


Darron Kattan

Darron Kattan

Managing Director

Multifamily

Investment Sales

Tampa, FL

Darron.Kattan@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0315


David Lee

Senior Director

Office

Landlord Representation, Tenant Representation

Orlando, FL

David.Lee@FranklinSt.com

407.458.5400 x0632


David Perlleshi

Senior Director

Self Storage

Investment Sales

Charlotte, NC

David.Perlleshi@FranklinSt.com

704.251.2712 x


E’lise Rainey

Practice Leader- Brokerage and Placement

Insurance Services

Tampa, FL

Elise.Rainey@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0377


Eric Brown

Project Manager

Project Management

Eric.Brown@FranklinSt.com

404.832.1250 x0445


Eric Smith

Director

Risk Management & Claims

Tampa, FL

Eric.Smith@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0298


Eual Tyler Cathey

General Counsel

Tampa, FL

Tyler.Cathey@Franklinst.com

813.839.7300 x0304


Evan Seacat

Regional Managing Director

Insurance Services

Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Evan.Seacat@FranklinSt.com

954.640.1100 x0505


Frank DeSalvo

Senior Director

Self Storage

Investment Sales

Charlotte, NC

Frank.DeSalvo@FranklinSt.com

704.251.2634 x


Garet Marr

Managing Director

Insurance Services

Chicago, IL

Garet.Marr@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0290


Geoffrey Furey

Project Manager

Project Management

Tampa, FL

Geoffrey.Furey@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0360


Greg Eisenman

Senior Director

Retail

Tenant Representation

Atlanta, GA

Greg.Eisenman@FranklinSt.com

404.832.1250 x0495


Gregory Matus

Managing Director

Retail

Investment Sales

Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Greg.Matus@FranklinSt.com

954.640.1100 x0501


Heather McMillin

Senior Director

Retail

Retail Services

Tampa, FL

Heather.McMillin@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0921


Jack McDaniel

Senior Associate

Insurance Services

Chicago, IL

Jack.McDaniel@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0387


James Rea

Senior Director

Retail

Investment Sales

Orlando, FL

James.Rea@FranklinSt.com

407.458.5400 x0616


Jamie Clay

Senior Associate

Insurance Services

Tampa, FL

Jamie.Clay@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0332


Explore Franklin Street’s Collaborative Platform
let us strategize for your growing portfolio
Listen, watch or read the latest cre news & insights
get the time to focus on running your business
Are you ready to take the next step in your career?

let's Connect

drop us a line