Industrial Representation Services

Bigger savings, more leverage

You have specific objectives for your industrial space, we understand those objectives and can help you achieve them.  We know the markets and the properties so you can fill your needs quickly and efficiently.

Nationwide Tenant Representation Services

Meet The Team

Chad Rupp

Chad Rupp

Managing Director

Office & Industrial

Real Estate

Tampa, FL

Chad.Rupp@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0361


Chris Butler

Managing Director

Office & Industrial

Real Estate

Tampa, FL

Chris.Butler@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0362


Clay Wommack

Senior Director

Office & Industrial

Real Estate

Tampa, FL

Clay.Wommack@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0358


Larry Kahn

Larry Kahn

Senior Director

Industrial

Real Estate

Orlando, FL

Larry.Kahn@FranklinSt.com

407.458.5400 x0623


Matt Alexander

Director

Office & Industrial

Real Estate

Tampa, FL

Matthew.Alexander@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0350


Matthew Weinberger

Director

Industrial

Real Estate

Orlando, FL

Matt.Weinberger@FranklinSt.com

407.458.5402 x0453


Ryan McCurdy

Director

Office & Industrial

Tenant Representation

Tampa, FL

Ryan.McCurdy@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0299


Scott Edwards

Senior Associate

Industrial

Real Estate

Orlando, FL

Scott.Edwards@FranklinSt.com

407.458.5400 x0624


Yvonne Baker

Regional Managing Partner

Office

Real Estate

Orlando, FL

Yvonne.Baker@FranklinSt.com

407.458.5400 x0608


Industrial In The News

Explore Franklin Street’s Collaborative Platform
Ready to Purchase Your Next Investment Property?
Peace of mind & premium coverage for your investments
Count on a safe & reliable environment for your property
Are you ready to take the next step in your career?

let's Connect

drop us a line