Property Management

Count on a safe & reliable environment

Efficient Property Management Services

Every property comes with its own set of challenges and objectives – our market experts solve for those specific needs, driving more value to you and your investors.

From due diligence to disposition and everything in between, our suite of services check all the boxes, ensuring peace of mind that your assets are well operated. 

Westshore City Center
299,000 SQFT | OFFICE PARK
Creative Village
105,000 SQFT of office
15,000 SQFT of retail
640 units of student housing
The Morrison
46 LUXURY Apartment UNITS
13,890 SQFT of retail
6,950 SQFT of office
Health Care
Managed Throughout The SouthEast
Previous
Next

Property Management

Facility Management

Serving A Variety Of Property Types

Healthcare

Industrial

Mixed-Use

Multifamily

Office

Retail

+ More

Meet The Team

Andrew Kunisch

General Manager

Office

Property Management

Tampa, FL

Andrew.Kunisch@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0609


Chad Dewald

Senior Vice President

Multifamily

Property Management

Tampa, FL

Chad.Dewald@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0309


Christopher Jones-Carey

Area Property Manager

Retail

Property Management

Jacksonville, FL

Christopher.Carey@FranklinSt.com

904.271.4120 x0812


Eric Smith

Director

Risk Management & Claims

Tampa, FL

Eric.Smith@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0298


Jessie Casselman

General Manager

Office & Industrial

Property Management

Tampa, FL

Jessie.Casselman@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0281


Kurt Keaton

President

Real Estate

Orlando, FL

Kurt.Keaton@FranklinSt.com

407.458.5400 x0618


Lisa Jesmer

Senior Vice President

Office

Property Management

Miami, FL

Lisa.Jesmer@FranklinSt.com

786.292.3188 x0522


Patrick McGucken

Vice President

Retail

Property Management

Tampa, FL

Patrick.McGucken@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0336


Ryan Dagenais

Controller

Property Management

Tampa, FL

Ryan.Dagenais@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0356


T. Scott Williams

Vice President of Operations

Office

Property Management

Orlando, FL

Scott.Williams@FranklinSt.com

407.458.5400 x0607


Todd Simon

Senior Systems Administrator

Property Management

Tampa, FL

Todd.Simon@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0380


Traci Konowal

General Manager

Office

Property Management

Orlando, FL

Traci.Konowal@FranklinSt.com

407.458.5400 x0603


Westcott Toole

Regional Manager

Retail

Property Management

Tampa, FL

Westcott.Toole@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0389


Yvonne Baker

Regional Managing Partner

Office

Real Estate

Orlando, FL

Yvonne.Baker@FranklinSt.com

407.458.5400 x0608


Explore Franklin Street’s Collaborative Platform
Ready to Purchase Your Next Investment Property?
Peace of mind & premium coverage for your investments
MAXIMIZE THE VALUE OF YOUR COMMERCIAL REAL ESTATE PROPERTY
Are you ready to take the next step in your career?

We are here for you

We care about your commercial real estate & insurance needs. Fill in your details and we’ll contact you shortly.

let's Connect

drop us a line