Commercial Real Estate, Capital, Insurance, Leasing & Management

Find An Expert

Justin Berryman

Senior Director

Retail

Real Estate

Miami, FL

Justin.Berryman@FranklinSt.com

786.292.3188 x0548


Kaitlyn Theriot

Senior Associate

Retail

Landlord Representation

Atlanta, GA

Kaitlyn.Theriot@FranklinSt.com

404.832.1250 x0426


Kaleigh Baumlin

Senior Associate

Retail

Tenant Representation

Tampa, FL

Kaleigh.Baumlin@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7900 x0381


Katherine Zelman

Senior Associate

Office

Real Estate

Orlando, FL

Katherine.Zelman@FranklinSt.com

407.458.5400 x0612


Katy Taylor

Associate

Retail

Landlord Representation

Orlando, FL

Katy.Taylor@FranklinSt.com

407.458.5400 x0632


Kevin Kelleher

Senior Director

Multifamily

Investment Sales

Tampa, FL

Kevin.Kelleher@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0318


Kurt Keaton

President

Real Estate

Orlando, FL

Kurt.Keaton@FranklinSt.com

407.458.5400 x0618


Kyle Chaikin

Senior Associate

Office & Industrial

Tenant Representation

Tampa, FL

Kyle.Chaikin@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0340


Kyle Coughlin

Senior Associate

Retail

Landlord Representation

Tampa, FL

Kyle.Coughlin@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0296


Larry Kahn

Larry Kahn

Senior Director

Industrial

Real Estate

Orlando, FL

Larry.Kahn@FranklinSt.com

407.458.5400 x0623


Laura Gonzales

Director

Capital Advisory

Jacksonville, FL

Laura.Gonzales@FranklinSt.com

904.271.4120 x0814


Lonnie Kitchen

Senior Director

Insurance Services

Tampa, FL

Lonnie.Kitchen@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0320


Mark Savarese

Senior Associate

Multifamily

Investment Sales

Tampa, FL

Mark.Savarese@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0279


Matt Alexander

Director

Office & Industrial

Real Estate

Tampa, FL

Matthew.Alexander@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0350


Matthew Harrell

Managing Director

Insurance Services

Tampa, FL

Matthew.Harrell@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0323


Matthew Weinberger

Director

Industrial

Real Estate

Orlando, FL

Matt.Weinberger@FranklinSt.com

407.458.5402 x0453


Michael Conlon

Senior Associate

Insurance Services

Tampa, FL

Michael.Conlon@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0281


Michael Dolgos

Senior Associate

Multifamily

Investment Sales

Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Michael.Dolgos@FranklinSt.com

954.640.1100 x0523


Michael Shadeed

Senior Director

Insurance Services

Tampa, FL

Michael.Shadeed@FranklinSt.com

404.832.1250 x0403


Mike Riley

Senior Associate

Multifamily

Investment Sales

Atlanta, GA

Mike.Riley@FranklinSt.com

404.832.1250 x0436


Monetha Cobb

Monetha Cobb

Senior Vice President

Retail

Retail Services

Atlanta, GA

Monetha.Cobb@FranklinSt.com

404.832.1250 x0406


Nancy Sheinberg

Vice President

Insurance Services

Tampa, FL

Nancy.Sheinberg@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0346


Nick Sanfilippo

Senior Vice President

Project Management

Atlanta, GA

Nick.Sanfilippo@FranklinSt.com

404.832.1250 x0443


Oscar Banegas

Senior Associate

Multifamily

Investment Sales

Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Oscar.Banegas@FranklinSt.com

954.640.1100 x0530


Patrick Kelly

Regional Managing Partner

Industrial, Office, Office & Industrial

Real Estate

Tampa, FL

Pat.Kelly@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0349


Patrick McGucken

Vice President

Retail

Property Management

Tampa, FL

Patrick.McGucken@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0336


Pete Moore

Managing Director

Insurance Services

Tampa, FL

Pete.Moore@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0316


Ricky Ostrofsky

Senior Associate

Retail

Real Estate

Jacksonville, FL

Ricky.Ostrofsky@FranklinSt.com

904.271.4120 x0815


Robert Goldfinger

Managing Director

Multifamily

Investment Sales

Tampa, FL

Robert.Goldfinger@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0313


Roger Schoerner

Senior Associate

Multifamily

Investment Sales

Atlanta, GA

Roger.Schoerner@FranklinSt.com

404.832.1250 x0410


Ryan Cassidy

Senior Director

Insurance Services

Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Ryan.Cassidy@FranklinSt.com

954.640.1100 x0509


Ryan Dagenais

Controller

Property Management

Tampa, FL

Ryan.Dagenais@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0356


Ryan Derriman

Director

Retail

Investment Sales

Tampa, FL

Ryan.Derriman@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0319


Ryan Haase

Ryan Haase

Director

Capital Advisory

Atlanta, GA

Ryan.Haase@FranklinSt.com

404.832.1250 x0428


Ryan McCurdy

Director

Office & Industrial

Tampa, FL

Ryan.McCurdy@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0299


Ryan Wold

Senior Associate

Multifamily

Investment Sales

Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Ryan.Wold@FranklinSt.com

954.640.1100 x0524


Sam Krueger

Director

Retail

Landlord Representation

Atlanta, GA

Sam.Krueger@FranklinSt.com

404.832.1250 x0438


Samantha Berk Plate

Director

Retail

Tenant Representation

Tampa, FL

Samantha.Berk@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0310


Scott Edwards

Senior Associate

Industrial

Real Estate

Orlando, FL

Scott.Edwards@FranklinSt.com

407.458.5400 x0624


Sean Carlisle

Senior Associate

Insurance Services

Tampa, FL

Sean.Carlisle@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0415


Sterling Hale

Senior Director

Retail

Tenant Representation

Atlanta, GA

Sterling.Hale@FranklinSt.com

404.832.1250 x0405


T. Scott Williams

Vice President of Operations

Office

Property Management

Orlando, FL

Scott.Williams@FranklinSt.com

407.458.5400 x0607


Taylor Blanton

Associate

Insurance Services

Tampa, FL

Taylor.Blanton@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0345


Terrence Hart

Senior Director

Retail

Real Estate

Orlando, FL

Terrence.Hart@FranklinSt.com

407.458.5400 x0606


Todd Mitchell

Senior Associate

Retail

Investment Sales

Atlanta, GA

Todd.Mitchell@FranklinSt.com

404.832.1250 x0442


Tom Kersting

Managing Director

Real Estate

Tampa, FL

Tom.Kersting@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0312


Tom Rybak

Chief Information Officer

Tampa, FL

Tom.Rybak@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0335


Traci Konowal

General Manager

Office

Property Management

Orlando, FL

Traci.Konowal@FranklinSt.com

407.458.5400 x0603


Travis Jones

Senior Associate

Multifamily

Investment Sales

Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Travis.Jones@FranklinSt.com

954.640.1100 x0515


Vanessa E. Schmidt

Senior Associate

Tampa, FL

Vanessa.Schmidt@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0366


Westcott Toole

Regional Manager

Retail

Property Management

Tampa, FL

Westcott.Toole@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0389


Zachary Ames

Senior Director

Multifamily

Investment Sales

Tampa, FL

Zachary.Ames@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0373


Explore Franklin Street’s Collaborative Platform
let us strategize for your growing portfolio
Listen, watch or read the latest cre news & insights
get the time to focus on running your business
Are you ready to take the next step in your career?

let's Connect

drop us a line