Commercial Real Estate, Capital, Insurance, Leasing & Management

Find An Expert

Javier Herrera

Senior Director

Capital Advisory

Miami, FL

Javier.Herrera@FranklinSt.com

305.733.1944 x


Jeff Rood

Senior Associate

Industrial

Investment Sales

Jacksonville, FL

Jeff.Rood@FranklinSt.com

904.364.4043 x


Jessica Branch

Director

Retail

Tenant Representation

Atlanta, GA

Jessica.Branch@FranklinSt.com

404.832.1250 x0446


Jessie Casselman

Regional Director

Office & Industrial

Commercial

Tampa, FL

Jessie.Casselman@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0281


Joel Williams

Director

Self Storage

Insurance Services

Tampa, FL

Joel.williams@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x 1050


John Tennant

Managing Director

Retail

Investment Sales

Atlanta, GA

John.Tennant@FranklinSt.com

404.832.1250 x0409


Jonathan de Maa

Business Systems Manager

Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Jonathan.demaa@franklinst.com

954.640.1100 x0273


Jonathan Hawks

Senior Director

Multifamily

Investment Sales

Nashville, TN

Jonathan.Hawks@FranklinSt.com

706.372.4177 x


Joseph Etter

Senior Counsel

Tampa, FL

Joe.Etter@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0890


Joseph Landsberg

Director

Capital Advisory

Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Joseph.Landsberg@FranklinSt.com

954.640.1100 x0270


Kaelyn Sreenan

Senior Associate

Retail

Retail Services

Jacksonville, FL

Kaelyn.Sreenan@FranklinSt.com

904.271.4120 x0813


Kaitlyn Theriot

Senior Associate

Retail

Landlord Representation

Atlanta, GA

Kaitlyn.Theriot@FranklinSt.com

404.832.1250 x0426


Katherine Scatuorchio

Director

Office

Real Estate

Orlando, FL

Katherine.Scatuorchio@FranklinSt.com

407.458.5400 x0612


Katy Taylor

Senior Associate

Retail

Landlord Representation

Orlando, FL

Katy.Taylor@FranklinSt.com

407.458.5400 x0632


Keith Wood

Senior Associate

Capital Advisory

Jacksonville, FL

Keith.Wood@FranklinSt.com

904.364.0952 x


Kurt Keaton

President

Real Estate

Orlando, FL

Kurt.Keaton@FranklinSt.com

407.458.5400 x0618


Kyle Chaikin

Director

Office & Industrial

Tenant Representation

Tampa, FL

Kyle.Chaikin@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0340


Laura Gonzales

Regional Managing Director, Jacksonville | Director, Capital Advisory

Capital Advisory

Jacksonville, FL

Laura.Gonzales@FranklinSt.com

904.271.4120 x0814


Laura Stephens

Senior Director

Office

Corporate Services

Atlanta, GA

Laura.Stephens@FranklinSt.com

404.823.6706 x


Len Erickson

Senior Director

Retail

Landlord Representation

Atlanta, GA

Len.Erickson@FranklinSt.com

404.832.1250 x0901


Logan Wolfington

Associate

Retail

Investment Sales

Atlanta, GA

logan.wolfington@franklinst.com

404.832.1250 x0878


Lonnie Kitchen

Senior Director

Insurance Services

Tampa, FL

Lonnie.Kitchen@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0320


Lorenzo Gonzalez

Senior Associate

Office

Real Estate

Tampa, FL

Lorenzo.Gonzalez@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0664


Maggie Coppage

Senior Associate

Retail

Retail Services

Atlanta, GA

maggie.coppage@franklinst.com

404.832.1250 x0402


Mark Savarese

Director

Multifamily

Investment Sales

Tampa, FL

Mark.Savarese@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0279


Matt Alexander

Director

Office & Industrial

Real Estate

Tampa, FL

Matthew.Alexander@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0350


Matt Armstrong

Senior Associate

Insurance Services

Chicago, IL

Matt.Armstrong@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0336


Matthew Harrell

Chief Executive Officer

Tampa, FL

Matthew.Harrell@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0323


Matthew Weinberger

Director

Industrial

Real Estate

Orlando, FL

Matt.Weinberger@FranklinSt.com

407.458.5402 x0453


Michael Battey

Director

Retail

Retail Services

Orlando, FL

Mike.Battey@FranklinSt.com

407-458-5400 x0611


Michael Conlon

Director

Insurance Services

Tampa, FL

Michael.Conlon@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0281


Michael Riportella

Associate

Retail

Retail Services

Tampa, FL

Micael.Riportella@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0283


Michael Shadeed

Managing Director

Insurance Services

Tampa, FL

Michael.Shadeed@FranklinSt.com

404.832.1250 x0403


Mike Salik

Director

Industrial

Landlord Representation

Jacksonville, FL

Mike.Salik@FranklinSt.com

904.271.4120 x0850


Monetha Cobb

Monetha Cobb

Regional Managing Director, Atlanta | Senior Vice President, Retail

Retail

Atlanta, GA

Monetha.Cobb@FranklinSt.com

404.832.1250 x0406


Nancy Sheinberg

Vice President

Insurance Services

Tampa, FL

Nancy.Sheinberg@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0346


Nate Weyer

Senior Director

Capital Advisory

Atlanta, GA

Nate.Weyer@FranklinSt.com

404.832.1250 x0891


Nick Sanfilippo

Senior Vice President

Project Management

Atlanta, GA

Nick.Sanfilippo@FranklinSt.com

404.832.1250 x0443


Oscar Banegas

Senior Associate

Multifamily

Investment Sales

Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Oscar.Banegas@FranklinSt.com

954.640.1100 x0530


Patrick Kelly

Regional Managing Director

Office

Real Estate

Tampa, FL

Pat.Kelly@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0349


Pete Moore

Managing Director

Insurance Services

Tampa, FL

Pete.Moore@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0316


Ricky Ostrofsky

Director

Retail

Real Estate

Jacksonville, FL

Ricky.Ostrofsky@FranklinSt.com

904.271.4120 x0815


Rob Allen

President

Insurance Services

Tampa, FL

rob.allen@franklinst.com

813.839.7300 x0855


Robert Goldfinger

Managing Director

Multifamily

Investment Sales

Tampa, FL

Robert.Goldfinger@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0313


Ryan Cassidy

Managing Director

Insurance Services

Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Ryan.Cassidy@FranklinSt.com

954.640.1100 x0509


Ryan Dagenais

Vice President – Property Management Accounting

Property Management

Tampa, FL

Ryan.Dagenais@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0356


Ryan Derriman

Director

Retail

Investment Sales

Tampa, FL

Ryan.Derriman@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0319


Ryan McCurdy

Senior Director

Office & Industrial

Landlord Representation

Tampa, FL

Ryan.McCurdy@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0299


Ryan Wold

Senior Associate

Multifamily

Investment Sales

Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Ryan.Wold@FranklinSt.com

954.640.1100 x0524


Sam Krueger

Director

Retail

Landlord Representation

Atlanta, GA

Sam.Krueger@FranklinSt.com

404.832.1250 x0438


Sam Roe

Senior Associate

Retail

Investment Sales

Atlanta, GA

sam.roe@franklinst.com

404.832.1250 x


Samantha Berk Plate

Director

Retail

Tenant Representation

Tampa, FL

Samantha.Berk@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0310


Explore Franklin Street’s Collaborative Platform
let us strategize for your growing portfolio
Listen, watch or read the latest cre news & insights
get the time to focus on running your business
Are you ready to take the next step in your career?

let's Connect

drop us a line