Office Landlord Services

Maximize your asset value

Collaboration will always be crucial to business success.  It’s a hallmark of how we do business, and fundamental to our views on the future of office space.  Our teams work from this belief to deliver the maximum value for your office asset. 

Sparkman Wharf
Tampa, FL
waterfront destination
150,000 SF loft-style office space
20 North Orange
FOR LEASE | ORLANDO FL
267,414 SQFT
CBD OFFICE BUILDING
Ybor Office Building
Tampa, FL
Historic Cigar Factory
built in 1894
37,385 SF
Class A office
fully occupied
Westshore City Center
Tampa, FL
300,000 SF
5 office towers
Previous
Next

Preview Your New Space Today

Virtual tours & Drone videos available now

Leasing Solutions

Meet The Team

Chad Rupp

Chad Rupp

Managing Director

Office & Industrial

Real Estate

Tampa, FL

Chad.Rupp@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0361


Chris Butler

Managing Director

Office & Industrial

Real Estate

Tampa, FL

Chris.Butler@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0362


Clay Wommack

Senior Director

Office & Industrial

Real Estate

Tampa, FL

Clay.Wommack@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0358


Katherine Zelman

Senior Associate

Office

Real Estate

Orlando, FL

Katherine.Zelman@FranklinSt.com

407.458.5400 x0612


Matt Alexander

Director

Office & Industrial

Real Estate

Tampa, FL

Matthew.Alexander@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0350


Yvonne Baker

Regional Managing Partner

Office

Real Estate

Orlando, FL

Yvonne.Baker@FranklinSt.com

407.458.5400 x0608


Leasing In The News​

Explore Franklin Street’s Collaborative Platform
Ready to Purchase Your Next Investment Property?
Peace of mind & premium coverage for your investments
Count on a safe & reliable environment for your property
Are you ready to take the next step in your career?

let's Connect

drop us a line