Healthcare Landlord Services

Maximize your asset value

Relationships are crucial to finding the right tenants for your specific space.  We have relationships within the healthcare sector to bring you together with tenants that maximize the use and return on your space.

Arthur J Gallager
Bradenton, FL
32,440 SF
Medical Office Building
Fully Leased
Midtown Professional Center
Tampa, FL
21,000 SF
Medical Office Building
Fully Leased
Mid Pinellas
St. Petersburg, FL
23,477 SF multi-tenant medical office
New construction
15,525 RSF Available
Previous
Next

Preview Your New Space Today

Virtual tours & Drone videos available now

Leasing Solutions

Meet The Team

Chad Rupp

Chad Rupp

Managing Director

Office & Industrial

Real Estate

Tampa, FL

Chad.Rupp@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0361


Chris Butler

Managing Director

Office & Industrial

Real Estate

Tampa, FL

Chris.Butler@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0362


Clay Wommack

Senior Director

Office & Industrial

Real Estate

Tampa, FL

Clay.Wommack@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0358


Katherine Zelman

Senior Associate

Office

Real Estate

Orlando, FL

Katherine.Zelman@FranklinSt.com

407.458.5400 x0612


Matt Alexander

Director

Office & Industrial

Real Estate

Tampa, FL

Matthew.Alexander@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0350


Terrence Hart

Senior Director

Retail

Real Estate

Orlando, FL

Terrence.Hart@FranklinSt.com

407.458.5400 x0606


Tim Rogers

Senior Associate

Retail

Landlord Representation

Orlando, FL

Tim.Rogers@FranklinSt.com

407.458.5400 x0615


Leasing In The News​

Explore Franklin Street’s Collaborative Platform
Ready to Purchase Your Next Investment Property?
Peace of mind & premium coverage for your investments
Count on a safe & reliable environment for your property
Are you ready to take the next step in your career?

let's Connect

drop us a line