Commercial Real Estate, Capital, Insurance, Leasing & Management

Franklin Street’s 2022 Million Dollar Club

Published By: 

Franklin Street is pleased to congratulate the agents across our company who generated over $1 million in 2022!

While these 15 top producers span multiple lines of business and markets, they each achieved “Million Dollar Club” status through the Franklin Street core value of collaboration.

Please join us in congratulating our 2022 Million Dollar Club:

  • Evan Seacat, Regional Managing Director
  • Ryan Cassidy, Managing Director
  • Garet Marr, Managing Director
  • Darron Kattan, Managing Director
  • Nate Weyer, Senior Director
  • Zachary Ames, Managing Director
  • Pat Kelly, Regional Managing Director
  • Michael Shadeed, Managing Director
  • Chad Rupp, Managing Director
  • Chris Butler, Managing Director
  • Greg Eisenman, Senior Director
  • Greg Matus, Managing Director
  • Brad Young, Senior Director
  • Avery Jordan, Senior Director
  • Bryan Belk, Managing Director

We are proud of the incredible achievements these agents have accomplished in the last year and are grateful for each team member’s hard work and dedication.

let's Connect

drop us a line