Commercial Real Estate, Capital, Insurance, Leasing & Management

Landlord Representation

Our experienced team provides comprehensive services—from strategic planning to property and asset management—to help you surpass your investment objectives.

Serving A Variety Of Property Types

Maximize your asset value

We understand that every property requires a unique strategy to secure the right tenants. Our landlord representation team is ready to work alongside you to maximize the value of your property.

20 North Orange
FOR LEASE | ORLANDO FL | 267,414 SQFT
CBD OFFICE BUILDING
Sarasota Pavilion
FOR LEASE | SARASOTA, FL | ANCHORED BY: PUBLIX, MICHAEL'S, BED BATH & BEYOND, ROSS, STEINMART, BEALL'S OUTLET, MARSHALL'S & PETSMART
Icon Central
fOR lEASE | St Petersburg, FL | 37,000 SQFT
Previous
Next

Leasing Solutions

Preview Your New Space Today

Virtual tours & Drone videos available now

Meet The Team

Patrick Kelly

Regional Managing Director

Office

Real Estate

Tampa, FL

Pat.Kelly@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0349


Brian Bern

Managing Director

Retail

Real Estate

Tampa, FL

Brian.Bern@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0303


Carrie Smith

Senior Vice President

Retail

Real Estate

Jacksonville, FL

Carrie.Smith@FranklinSt.com

904.271.4120 x0802


Chad Rupp

Chad Rupp

Managing Director

Office & Industrial

Real Estate

Tampa, FL

Chad.Rupp@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0361


Chris Butler

Managing Director

Office & Industrial

Real Estate

Tampa, FL

Chris.Butler@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0362


Alex Wright

Senior Director

Retail

Landlord Representation

Tampa, FL

Alex.Wright@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0382


Clay Wommack

Senior Director

Office & Industrial

Real Estate

Tampa, FL

Clay.Wommack@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0358


David Lee

Senior Director

Office

Landlord Representation, Tenant Representation

Orlando, FL

David.Lee@FranklinSt.com

407.458.5400 x0632


Larry Kahn

Larry Kahn

Senior Director

Industrial

Real Estate

Orlando, FL

Larry.Kahn@FranklinSt.com

407.458.5400 x0623


Terrence Hart

Senior Director

Retail

Real Estate

Orlando, FL

Terrence.Hart@FranklinSt.com

407.458.5400 x0606


Victor Segrest

Senior Director

Industrial

Investment Sales

Atlanta, GA

Victor.Segrest@FranklinSt.com

404.832.1250 x0663


Caroline Cheng

Director

Retail

Real Estate

Miami, FL

Caroline.Cheng@FranklinSt.com

786.292.3188 x0525


Matt Alexander

Director

Office & Industrial

Real Estate

Tampa, FL

Matthew.Alexander@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0350


Matthew Weinberger

Director

Industrial

Real Estate

Orlando, FL

Matt.Weinberger@FranklinSt.com

407.458.5402 x0453


Michael Battey

Director

Retail

Retail Services

Orlando, FL

Mike.Battey@FranklinSt.com

407-458-5400 x0611


Ricky Ostrofsky

Director

Retail

Real Estate

Jacksonville, FL

Ricky.Ostrofsky@FranklinSt.com

904.271.4120 x0815


Ryan McCurdy

Director

Office & Industrial

Tampa, FL

Ryan.McCurdy@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0299


Sam Krueger

Director

Retail

Landlord Representation

Atlanta, GA

Sam.Krueger@FranklinSt.com

404.832.1250 x0438


Abby Walsh

Senior Associate

Retail

Real Estate

Jacksonville, FL

Abby.Walsh@FranklinSt.com

904.271.4120 x0811


Andrew Sadowsky

Senior Associate

Retail

Landlord Representation

Atlanta, GA

Andrew.Sadowsky@Franklinst.com

404.649.6278 x0414


Kaitlyn Theriot

Senior Associate

Retail

Landlord Representation

Atlanta, GA

Kaitlyn.Theriot@FranklinSt.com

404.832.1250 x0426


Katherine Zelman

Senior Associate

Office

Real Estate

Orlando, FL

Katherine.Zelman@FranklinSt.com

407.458.5400 x0612


Kyle Chaikin

Senior Associate

Office & Industrial

Tenant Representation

Tampa, FL

Kyle.Chaikin@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0340


Scott Edwards

Senior Associate

Industrial

Real Estate

Orlando, FL

Scott.Edwards@FranklinSt.com

407.458.5400 x0624


Jonathan Holubik

Associate

Retail

Landlord Representation

Tampa, FL

Jonathan.Holubik@FranklinSt.com

813.839.7300 x0331


Katy Taylor

Associate

Retail

Landlord Representation

Orlando, FL

Katy.Taylor@FranklinSt.com

407.458.5400 x0632


Leasing In The News​

Explore Franklin Street’s Collaborative Platform
Ready to Purchase Your Next Investment Property?
Peace of mind & premium coverage for your investments
Count on a safe & reliable environment for your property
Are you ready to take the next step in your career?

let's Connect

drop us a line